• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • oceand

    • 41ft Beneteau Oceanis 41
    • Spain
    • Checked in 1 day ago

Mediterranean & Caribbean

I am looking for an open-minded, positive person aged 20-50 who wants to get away from the rat race and see the world.
Someone who wants to sail long term.
You should be open-minded, positive with a desire to adventure and see the world.
Enthusiasm, good humor and passion for life are the basis!
If you are competent and experienced in diving and sailing, this is a bonus, but not essential.
I plan to spend the summer of 2022 in the Mediterranean.
Caribbean for winter - November-December 2022 - my long-term plans are flexible.
I enjoy sailing at a leisurely pace, anchoring in quiet bays and taking time to explore the land and enjoy the local culture and food.
I have been sailing for over 30 years.
For 11 years on his own 41ft boat.
Well-equipped: chartplotter, radar, autopilot, AIS, electric anchor, large battery bank, fridge, Webasto, cooking, toilets, 3 cabins + bathroom.
Complete equipment for 2 divers.
I am a positive and open person who gets along normally with everyone.
I prefer wild nature, exploring the world away from tourist routes.
I have completed a lot of interesting travel / diving / exploration projects all over the world.
My favorite foods are vegetarian, fish and seafood.
I love boat life, sailing, diving (TDI / SDI instructor), swimming, kayaking, trekking, packrafting and long interesting conversations.
I really like discovering new and uncrowded places by boat.
Please do not hesitate to contact me :)

show hide Position

Position

  • Crew positionFriendship

  • Availability Available now until 1 Jan 2022

  • Expenses to/from vesselPaid by crew

  • Expenses onboardContribution on a shared basis

  • Team / SoloNot important

show hide Vessel

Vessel

  • TypeSailing Yacht

  • Make/modelBeneteau Oceanis 41

  • Length41 feet

  • Berth6

  • Sailing from Spain

  • Sailing to General (Europe)

  • Language spoke aboardEnglish

  • Boat descriptionA very comfortable sailboat for long distance passages. Chartplotter, autopilot, radar, AIS, VHF, liferaft, large battery bank, fridge, freezer, cooking, oven, toilets.

show hide Skipper

Skipper

  • NationalityFrench

  • Age48

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languages English
    French
    Polish
    Spanish

  • Basic knowledge of Czech
    Russian

  • Sea Miles 10,000+

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Photos

Photos

1
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact

You must be to contact this member. or Sign up, it's FREE!

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.