• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Danny36

    • 15m Hallberg rassy
    • Spain
    • Checked in 1 week ago

Adventure Time

Hello,, my name is Danny I'm 39 and starting to make plans for my next adventure. I have just started with taking on a new boat( a lot different to my last) but I think it's the right boat, not built for speed but my plan is to go long distance and see the world In detail. The boat is currently in Spain at the moment. I plan to sail around the Balearic islands to do lots of small trips to learn more about the boat and work out what I need and don't need,and I think this gives lots of opportunities to meet new friends and couples to head off to the big blue! 2020

show hide Position

Position

  • Crew positionFriendship

  • Availability 9 Jul 2020 until 1 Jan 2023

  • Expenses to/from vesselNegotiable

  • Expenses onboardNegotiable

  • Team / SoloNot important

show hide Vessel

Vessel

  • TypeSailing Yacht

  • ClassificationFractional rig sloop

  • Make/modelHallberg rassy

  • Length15 metres

  • Berth6

  • Sailing from Spain , Tor

  • Sailing to Local sailing

  • Language spoke aboardEnglish

show hide Skipper

Skipper

  • NationalityBritish

  • Age39

  • Sea Miles 2,500 - 10,000

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Photos

Photos

8
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact

You must be to contact this member. or Sign up, it's FREE!

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.