• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Julija0705

    • 29, Russian
    • Montenegro
    • Checked in 1 day ago

Looking for a Deckhand or Steward(ess) position

My name is Julia, 28 years old, and I’m looking for a deckhand or deck/stew position on a motor yacht. I have 3 seasons experience as deck/stew, deckhand and 2nd stewardess
on 26-41 Motor yachts.
My STCW, ENG1 and IYT Bareboat Skipper Power and Sail up to date.
I’m a hard worker with an eye for detail, have cheerful, easygoing personality and love
working in a team, Full of energy and enthusiasm, reliable, sociable, result oriented. Have 5 years experience in yachting industry.

Available ASAP!
My current location is Russia.
Reference and CV are available upon request.
Please don’t hesitate to contact me for any further information

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationMontenegro

  • NationalityRussian

  • Age29

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesRussian, English, Serbian

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs Schengen visa (or EU citizenship)

  • Sea miles500 - 2,500

  • Required position Deckhand

  • Expected arrangement Professional

show hide Qualifications


  • Jan 2017 STCW 95 Basic Safety Training Complete

  • Jan 2017 IYT Bareboat Skipper Complete

  • Mar 2019 ENG1 cert. Complete

  • Jan 2020 Dive Master Complete

show hide Skills


  • Microsoft office
  • Photo editing
  • Route planning
  • Line handling
  • Filing & Fairing
  • Radio Operator
  • Navigation
  • Helmsmen
  • Marine First Aid
  • Tender driving
  • Polishing
  • Cleaning
show hide Feedback



Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Julija0705


You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.


Share this profile


Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.