• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Calbrec

    • 22, British
    • Hong Kong
    • Checked in 6 days ago

Looking for a Racing, Competent Crew or Deckhand position in the Med!

Let me first introduce myself. My name is Callum, i'm 21 and currently a University student in London. I am a British national (Scottish) who has grown up and lived most my life in South East Asia, Hong Kong, with my father. I am currently on a years work placement from University working in China and will be back in the UK at the beginning of August. I am a very active person who enjoy the great outdoors and activities (especially on the water). From this, I have been sailing all of my life whether that's recreational or in races in both dinghy's and yachts.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability 12th August 2018

  • LocationHong Kong

  • NationalityBritish

  • Age22

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish

  • Basic knowledge ofCantonese

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs Schengen (or EU citizen)

  • Sea miles2,500 - 10,000

  • Required position Racing
    Competent Crew
    Deckhand

  • Location preferenceMediterranean

  • Expected arrangement Professional / Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

1
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Calbrec

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.