• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Dinah

    • 38, Russian
    • Russia
    • Checked in 5 months ago

Looking for a boat

LOOKING FOR BOAT
In south East Asia. Current location - Malaysia.

Ready to sail now around Asia: Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesia, Phillipines, New Zeland etc.
Novice crew, friendship, miles building, voluntary work (cook/chief/stew on a private yacht (sail). Can help as deckhand or skipper.
I have a basic sailung skills and competent crew sertificate. Will gladly add to the experience and build some miles.

ABOUT ME
Usually I travel 1-2 times per year and it's a big and important part of my lifestyle. I have had some sailing days as a tourist. But I was really impressed of it and wish to learn. That's why I decided to take sailing courses and I've got yahtmaster sertificate.
At now I have passed about 300 miles in Mediterranean sea.

I dream to travel around the world as much as possible. And I want to seek and find new place for living that I dreamt of. So I'd like to continue study sailing, get real life skills and buy my own yaht some day.

Now I'm seeking good sailing company with professional team to build miles, to be friends, to help each other, to share something new every day. And I'm a fast learner so can help as a deckhand or skipper. I'm a kind and open mind person and will be happy to find people with the same mentality. I’m not looking for a romance but for friends? for people who like nature, sea, good food, like to travel, to dive, to fish, explore new experiences and curious about everything.

I have an art education. My working sphere is a graphic design. I have huge professional experience about 15 years. Besides I design furniture www.instagram.com/bark_and_crown clothes www.instagram.com/lady_dina_stylist and paintings sometimes www.instagram.com/maluu_art
Also I have great experience of cooking in various cusines and diet menus, so I can work as a cook. Usually I cook at home every day, for friends, family and for various events. I invent new recipes and create dietic eco products. You can find some examples on my instagram www.instagram.com/coook.ok www.instagram.com/natura_ecofood

Besides I practice yoga and meditation. Love tango dancing and milongas.

Favorite sports: yoga, dancing, snowboarding, running, hiking, swimming, windsurfing.
No bad habits, no tattoos, non-smoker, no drama :)

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationRussia

  • NationalityRussian

  • Age38

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish

  • Basic knowledge ofItalian

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs Schengen visa (or EU citizenship)

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Novice Crew
    Chef
    Steward(ess)
    Cook

  • Location preferenceSouth East Asia

  • Expected arrangement Professional / Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

4
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Experience

Experience log

1
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Skills

Skills

  • Photo editing
  • Windsurfing
  • Yoga
  • Meditation
  • Photography
  • Cooking
  • Microsoft office
  • Deep Tissue
  • Sales and Marketing
  • Cleaning
show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Dinah

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.