• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Jacobson.

    • 32, german
    • Germany
    • Checked in 2 days ago

go sailing and explore our blue planet.

I am 32 year young architect from Munic, Germany. I grew up at lake constance but unfortunately never made a sail translucent, cause I spent a lot of my leasuretime at the mountains, except some sailing days with friends at my home lake on a catamaran, in Cap Ferret and some offshore sailing in Dubai . Anyway I got hooked and I am highly motivated to learn as much as you want me to teach abour sailing.
This summer i'm spending on an alp in switzerland making cheese, tending cows, feeding pigs, my little big farm (-:
Now my pockets are full and i have time the next months to explore the sailing lifestyle to figure out if it is worth it to save money for my own vessel.
Food is quite important for me and i love to cook. I do love to make a lot of sport from, free diving, surfing, fishing, snowboarding, bikepacking and I am always open to new adventures like doing a cinema movie with 2 friends of mine back in the days, check out „Drei von Sinnen“ on You Tube.
I am a positiv guy how knows every problems includes its solution. I enjoy doing the daily routine like cooking / maintenance of the boat. I am more active and sporty than lazy and prefer sustainability for wasting.
For me it is important to take care of each other in a team. I know you have to follow orders on sailboat from the Captain and be responsible for a hell of a good time.
My favourite route would be Spain / Portugal to Canary Island / Cap Verden and if everything fits all the way into the Caribbean…
I am a very curious person and I want to know and understand all the little details about the wind, weather sailing skills and knowledge and so on. I am also good at spending time with myself or alone.
and It is important to laugh together have a good time and be respectful.
If you have a fishing line on board, I am your man.
Just drop me a message when you think its a good idea traveling together.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability 13th October 2020

  • LocationGermany

  • Nationalitygerman

  • Age32

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesGerman, English

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs Schengen visa (or EU citizenship)

  • Sea miles100 - 500

  • Required position Friendship

  • Expected arrangement Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

3
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Skills

Skills

  • Cooking
  • Surfing
  • Canyoning
  • Climbing
  • Fishing
  • Meditation
  • Welder
  • Fiberglass Repair
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Carpentary
  • Plumbing and Heating
  • General building
  • Polishing
  • Cleaning
  • Provisioning
  • Free-diving
show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Jacobson.

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.