• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Dario86

    • 33, Italian
    • Italy
    • Checked in 5 hours ago

Looking for Atlantic crossing and Caribbean

UPDATE: On a catamaran delivery from Sardinia to Gran Canaria. Estimated on the 25th November in Las Palmas. After working as interior designer for the past 7 year, I decided to take a sabbatical year until September 2020. I got my international Day Skipper licence in Denmark, for sailboats up to 50feet in spring 2019. Experience with both monohull and catamaran, many night watches and rarely seasick. As good Italian I'm very passionate about food and cooking. I'm having a vegetarian/fish diet.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationItaly

  • NationalityItalian

  • Age33

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesItalian, English, Danish, Spanish

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles500 - 2,500

  • Required position Competent Crew
    Mile building
    Novice Crew

  • Expected arrangement Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

4
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Experience

Experience log

1
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

2
  • Jun 2019 ICC Power/Sail Complete

  • Oct 2019 Short Range VHF / GMDSS Complete

show hide Skills

Skills

  • Cooking
  • Route planning
  • Watch-keeping
  • Weather planning
  • Navigation
  • Meditation
  • Cleaning
  • Line handling
  • Radio Operator
  • Helmsmen
show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Dario86

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.