• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Giuliana

    • 30, Italy
    • Italy
    • Checked in 1 week ago

Looking for a job in a good enviroment.

Hi everyone! I m Giulana, 29 years old.
I am a hardworking, quick learning and versatile person and I'm used to live and get along well with others whilst at sea. I have an inquiring mind willing to exceed expectations in any task that is presented to me.
I am experienced in working under pressure in a quick paced fast moving environment and able to work well both independently and as a part of a team.

  • Linked to:
  • Neeko


    29, Italy

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationItaly

  • NationalityItaly

  • Age30

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish, Italian, French

  • Basic knowledge ofSpanish

  • SmokerYes

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs Schengen visa (or EU citizenship)

  • Sea miles2,500 - 10,000

  • Required position Stew/Deck
    3rd Steward/ess
    Solo Steward/ess

  • Expected arrangement Professional

show hide Photos


Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Skills


  • Microsoft office
  • Canyoning
  • Fishing
  • Route planning
  • Line handling
  • Watch-keeping
  • Radio Operator
  • Navigation
  • Helmsmen
  • Photography
  • Marine First Aid
  • Teaching
  • Musician
  • Varnishing
  • Polishing
  • Cleaning
show hide Feedback



Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Giuliana


You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.


Share this profile


Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.