• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • adVaNturer

    • 23, Ukrainian
    • Poland
    • Checked in 2 days ago

Looking for a Novice Crew position in Turkey/Croatia.

Hello world! My name is John and I'm 23.

One year ago I started traveling to different countries as voluntoury worker.
Recently I decided to follow my old dream - begin sailing life.

During 5 years I had experience of sailing by YAL-6 (6 meters soviet boat) at local river Dnipro (Ukraine).
Also I have some experience of boat repairing (polishing, painting, ect.)

My hobbies very close ties with nature. I like trail running, swimming and overall lead a healthy lifestyle. Also I can fishing and cooking.

I'm wish to get new skills at sailing and sea lifestyle. I'm ready for difficulties and challenges at sea.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability 15th June 2020

  • LocationPoland

  • NationalityUkrainian

  • Age23

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish, Russian

  • Basic knowledge ofPolish, Ukrainian

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles100 - 500

  • Required position Novice Crew
    Voluntary work

  • Location preferenceMediterranean

  • Expected arrangement Recreational

show hide Photos


Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback



Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact adVaNturer


You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.


Share this profile


Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.