• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • boraomerogullari

    • 35, German, Turkish
    • Turkey
    • Checked in 1 week ago

Looking for a Deckhand or Dive Instructor position

I have been working on a 20M dive vessel for 4 years as a deckhand / instructor / tender driver. I am fluent in English, German and Turkish. STCW's and Medical Cert. are up to date.
I have a MOY Coastal / Mate 200GT and a Lifeguard Certification.
Looking forward to work with a captain whom i can learn from and a crew who treat each other like family.

  • CV Locked Locked
show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationTurkey

  • NationalityGerman, Turkish

  • Age35

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish, Turkish, German

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs Schengen visa (or EU citizenship)

  • Sea miles100 - 500

  • Required position Deckhand
    Dive Instructor

  • Expected arrangement Professional

show hide Photos

Photos

1
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Experience

Experience log

1
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

6
  • Mar 2020 CYA Yachtmaster Coastal Complete

  • Jul 2019 STCW 95 Able Seamens Complete

  • May 2016 PADI Instructor Complete

  • May 2016 1st Aid Complete

  • May 2016 CPR Complete

  • Feb 2020 ENG1 cert. Complete

show hide Skills

Skills

  • Free-diving
  • Line handling
  • Watch-keeping
  • Radio Operator
  • Tender driving
  • Photography
  • Cleaning
show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact boraomerogullari

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.