• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • SeaGlee3

    • 23, United States
    • United States
    • Checked in 2 days ago

Looking for a Mile building, Friendship or Diver position

Hi, I'm Eliette
Born and raised in Los Angeles, studying Marine Science and Cinematic Arts along the beautiful central/northern coast of California. I don't have any sailing experience but I spent the summer of 2019 as a deckhand on a whale watching boat, so I know my knots...and how to clean! I am eager and excited to learn about sailing. I learn quickly and easily, especially with hands on work. I understand that sailing is hard work and not simply sunny photos and tanning on decks. I'm serious about gaining skills in this field as I hope to keep and use this knowledge throughout my life.

I'm creative, witty and intelligent. I like to read science-fiction, write screenplays and I generally love learning and have a propensity for language.

Other Skills: I'm an ocean and surf photographer, avid cold water diver and freediver. I love to cook and even know quite a few wonderful plant based dishes. I'm a minimalist and overall quite respectful of shared spaces. If I left out something pertinent feel free to message me with any questions :)

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationUnited States

  • NationalityUnited States

  • Age23

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish, Spanish

  • Basic knowledge ofPortuguese

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Novice Crew
    Mile building
    Friendship
    Diver

  • Expected arrangement Professional / Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

1
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact SeaGlee3

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.