• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Carola Silvestri

    • 23, Italian
    • Italy
    • Checked in 3 days ago

Looking for a Novice Crew, Friendship, Voluntary work or Mile building position

Hi, I'm Carola!
I'm 23F, from Italy. I am fluent in English and semi-fluent in Spanish, as I've lived in South Africa and Spain. I've also backpacked for 5 months in Central America, so I'm used to meeting new people of many different backgrounds, sleeping in uncomfortable positions, and skipping a meal or two (as I've been plant-based for the past 10 years, I'm used to food not always being available...).
I am a complete novice, but I'm eager to learn and I'm not afraid of hard work.

I'm available from the beginning of March.

Ideally looking for a welcoming environment, with people willing to teach me what i need to know, and maybe some opportunity to snorkel/hike etc.

Fully vaccinated + European passport + ESTA (American Visa) valid until 2023
Non-smoker, non-drinker

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability 1st March 2022

  • LocationItaly

  • NationalityItalian

  • Age23

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesItalian, English, Spanish

  • SmokerNo

  • VISAs Schengen visa (or EU citizenship)

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Novice Crew
    Friendship
    Voluntary work
    Mile building

  • Expected arrangement Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

2
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Carola Silvestri

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.