• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Muscas95

    • 25, Italian
    • Italy
    • Checked in 2 days ago

Atlantic crossing from Canarias/Med to Caribbean

Hi I'm Andrea, a 26 male from Italy.

I woul like to find a boarding place to cross Atlantic from Canarias or Med to caribbean. Disponible to move to get on board.
Available from 15 September.

I'm born in Garda Lake, a big lake in north of Italy, very famous for regatas.

I'm going out to spend a day with a sail boat often, I have regata expirience with 470 such as a lot of miles of cruising.

I've participate to an invernal regata league in La Spezia with 52 feet boat.

I'm a windsurfer aswell.

I've finished master in Marine engineering and I have a bacherol in Aerospace engineering.

I worked ne year in a sail maker factory in Italy.

Hardworker with a good actitude, always looking to learn.

Home base in La Spezia with possibility to move around Europe for a good oportunity.

Good wind, Andrea.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability 14th September 2021

  • LocationItaly

  • NationalityItalian

  • Age25

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesItalian, English, Spanish

  • SmokerNo

  • VISAs Schengen visa (or EU citizenship)

  • Sea miles100 - 500

  • Required position Mile building
    Competent Crew
    Voluntary work

  • Expected arrangement Recreational

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Muscas95

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.