• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Inni IV - vegan/vegetarian

    • 10m 1968
    • General (Europe)
    • Checked in 1 day ago

Croatia to Slovenia

I've bought a wooden boat in Sweden and now I'm travelling arround the Europe. Currently I'm in the Mediterranean sea (S Italy and Greece)

The boat is a small one, with a full keel, toilet, small kitchen, four beds, diesel inboard motor, and a boat dinghy.

I'm looking for those who want to enjoy good company, who are positive and fun, with a desire to learn new things and share knowledge. Bring your own lifejacket, a small backpack of things, warm clothes, some money to share expenses, a good book and a swimming suit.

Me? I am a vegan, an IT, a self-taught carpenter and a handyman, a sailor, a positive person, eager to learn new things. My sailing CV: [blocked]

If you would like to be a part of this trip (you can stay on the boat for max 2 weeks) , please let me know. The contribution cost is around 30 euros per day (food, marinas, diesel).
My Instagram account ([blocked])
All the best,
Tomaž

show hide Position

Position

  • Crew positionNovice Crew

  • Availability Available now for the foreseeable future

  • Expenses to/from vesselPaid by crew

  • Expenses onboardContribution on a shared basis

  • Team / SoloNot important

show hide Vessel

Vessel

  • TypeSailing Yacht

  • Make/model1968

  • Length10 metres

  • Berth0

  • Sailing from General (Europe)

  • Sailing to General (Europe)

  • Language spoke aboardEnglish

  • Boat descriptionWooden full kiel boat.

show hide Skipper

Skipper

  • NationalitySlovenia

  • Age38

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languages Croatian
    English
    Slovenian

  • Basic knowledge of German

  • Qualifications 1st Aid
    Boat Operator Licence
    Short Range VHF / GMDSS
    STCW 95 Basic Safety Training
    STCW 95 Fire Fighting
    STCW 95 Personal Safety and Social Responsibility
    PADI - Open Water

  • Sea Miles 10,000+

show hide Feedback

Feedback

1

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

Great skipper, beautiful boat!

5

I just came back from Sweden, where I helped Tomaz sail his beautiful boat from Vänern lake to Malmo. I had the best of times!!! Tomaz is a great skipper, calm, relaxed and fun. I always felt absoluted safe on the boat and I trusted him 100%. The boat is small and can be a bit uncomfortable if you’re 1,78 like me, but it has so much charme it‘s well worth it! Tomaz is a great cook and though I am not Vegetarian, I must say that I have never eaten that well on a sailboat. I will definitely join again sometime this summer! Thank you for everything, Tomaz!

5th May 2021

show hide Photos

Photos

10
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact

You must be to contact this member. or Sign up, it's FREE!

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.