• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • suesea

    • 65, British
    • United Kingdom
    • Checked in 3 days ago

Suesea

Always wanted to sail and been spending time on sail boats since 2001 Experienced as crew member and gained my day skipper in 2004
Have enjoyed 5 flotilla hols in Greece in recent years around North and South Ionian These have been a challenge as my friends have no experience but we have had a great time Nothing better than sailing with those blue skies and clear waters Though have known British sailing days too !
Wildlife sightings are a special bonus but most important is the peace and open space of life at sea together with exploring and just going places...

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability 1st August 2018

  • LocationUnited Kingdom

  • NationalityBritish

  • Age65

  • GenderFemale

  • Basic knowledge ofFrench

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles500 - 2,500

  • Required position Novice Crew
    Novice Crew

  • Location preferenceMediterranean

  • Expected arrangement Recreational

show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

4
  • Jan 2014 DSV - SBF See Progressing

  • Dec 2004 Short Range VHF / GMDSS Progressing

  • Jan 2006 Safety at Sea/Sea Survival Progressing

  • Mar 2004 RYA Day Skipper Practical Progressing

show hide Q&A

Q&A

4
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact suesea

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.