• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Emma Emilie

    • 25, german
    • Australia
    • Checked in 1 month ago

Looking for a first time long term stay on a boat!

Hi - I've just joined Crewbay. I'm interested in finding a position as a Voluntary work, Friendship, Competent Crew or Manager. I am traveling around Australia, but since the pandemic everything got slowed down and I found myself a place to stay. Going sailing and living on a boat is a life time dream of mine and it could be the right time now! I am currently working and living in 1770 and without any further travel plans I would be happy to jump on board anywhere in between here and Cairns. I am a quick learner with a high interested in the ocean and sailing. Happy to have a little chat on the phone and see where it goes. Let me know if you would like to know anything else about me.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationAustralia

  • Nationalitygerman

  • Age25

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesGerman, English

  • SmokerNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Voluntary work
    Friendship
    Competent Crew
    Manager

  • Expected arrangement Professional / Recreational

show hide Q&A

Q&A

2
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Emma Emilie

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.