• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Yuli_

    • 37, United States
    • South Africa
    • Checked in 9 months ago

Looking for solid work

Hello, I am currently working to get my Yachtmaster Offshore in South Africa. I’ll be a certified skipper in about 5 weeks from today (July 24th).
With over 16 years of hospitality industry experience and great eager to keep learning and improving I believe I would be a great asset to any crew.
I look forward to joining a crew that will allow me to assist in every way possible as well as will teach and help me grow professionally and personally.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability 20th October 2019

  • LocationSouth Africa

  • NationalityUnited States

  • Age37

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish, Portuguese, Spanish, Indonesian

  • Basic knowledge ofHebrew

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles2,500 - 10,000

  • Required position Deckhand
    Delivery Crew
    Solo Steward/ess

  • Expected arrangement Professional

show hide Photos


Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Skills


  • Bartender
  • Provisioning
  • Cocktail barman
  • Barista
  • Cooking
  • Microsoft office
  • Photo editing
  • Video editing
  • Surfing
  • Canyoning
  • Free-diving
  • Route planning
  • Line handling
  • Watch-keeping
  • Fore and aft trimming
  • Radio Operator
  • Navigation
  • Helmsmen
  • Yoga
  • Meditation
  • Nutritionist
  • Flower arranger
  • Marine First Aid
  • Varnishing
  • Polishing
  • Cleaning
  • Managerial Skills
show hide Feedback



Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Yuli_


You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.


Share this profile


Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.