• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Jordancopp

    • 34, USA
    • Australia
    • Checked in 4 days ago

Diver, Videographer, Experienced Sailor, And Highly Entertaining ?

Hi there ?
I’m Jordan, solo traveling female, 34 years old originally from U.S.A. I worked on my last boat for a year and a half as a videographer and editor, and now they are hauled out and taking a break so I’m looking for my next adventure! I’ve logged about 7,000 miles mostly in the South Pacific and in the Caribbean as well. I am confident and experienced in weather routing, departure planning, watch keeping, navigation, provisioning, anything and everything scuba dive related. I’m used to living in tight quarters with lots of people and no water maker so I’m used to conserving energy, water, and friendships! I am currently based in cairns, and my biggest dream for Australia is to sail through the Kimberlys and down to Exmouth, but at the moment I’m pretty open minded to different opportunities from day sails around cairns, to something long term. Send me a message and I would love to learn about you and your plans!

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationAustralia

  • NationalityUSA

  • Age34

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles2,500 - 10,000

  • Required position Voluntary work
    Deckhand
    Dive Instructor
    Cook

  • Expected arrangement Professional / Recreational

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Jordancopp

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.